Team

  • Kris Laermans Kris Laermans Director kris.laermans@llstageservice.be
  • Marc Verhoeven Marc Verhoeven Director marc.verhoeven@llstageservice.be
  • Bart Weyts Bart Weyts Director – Accountmanager bart.weyts@llstageservice.be
  • Tom Somers Tom Somers Director – Accountmanager tom.somers@llstageservice.be
  • Bart Reijns Bart Reijns Accountmanager bart.reijns@llstageservice.be
  • Dominic Mariën Dominic Mariën Accountmanager dominic.marien@llstageservice.be
  • Manfred Kedde Manfred Kedde Accountmanager manfred.kedde@llstageservice.be
  • Roel Saenen Roel Saenen Accountmanager roel.saenen@llstageservice.be
  • Sem Elitas Sem Elitas Accountmanager sem.elitas@llstageservice.be
  • Joel d'Oultremont Joel d'Oultremont Projectmanager joel.doultremont@llstageservice.be
  • Peter Heyvaert Peter Heyvaert Projectmanager peter.heyvaert@llstageservice.be
  • Mathijs van Ommen Mathijs van Ommen Junior Projectmanager mathijs.vanommen@llstageservice.be
  • Niels Baten Niels Baten Junior Projectmanager niels.baten@llstageservice.be
  • Stefan Raedschelders Stefan Raedschelders Crewplanner crew@llstageservice.be
  • Philip Schepkens Philip Schepkens Transport
  • Lengi Jeurissen Lengi Jeurissen Crew – light
  • Yannick Stevens Yannick Stevens Crew – light
  • Bram Criekemans Bram Criekemans Crew – audio
  • Gert Van Dyck Gert Van Dyck Crew – audio
  • Jeroen Kox Jeroen Kox Crew – audio
  • Wietse Sterckx Wietse Sterckx Crew – audio
  • José Sirjacobs José Sirjacobs Warehouse
  • Pascal Dirkx Pascal Dirkx Warehouse
  • Philippe Verhelst Philippe Verhelst Warehouse
  • Toby Janssens Toby Janssens Warehouse
  • Joeri Haven Joeri Haven Warehouse
  • Daniel Van Goethem Daniel Van Goethem Maintenance and Repair
  • Ward Gielkens Ward Gielkens Maintenance and Repair
  • Kenny Wouters Kenny Wouters ECM
  • Lander Vangenechten Lander Vangenechten ECM
  • Steven Vanswijgenhoven Steven Vanswijgenhoven ECM
  • Hilde Steurs Hilde Steurs Administration invoice@llstageservice.be
  • Kelly Janssens Kelly Janssens HR HR@llstageservice.be